Hits: 385

The members of the committee are also trustees of the charity.

Currently, the members are:

Chair:   Iain Davidson
Vice-Chair:   Jackie Whiting
Secretary:   Carole Gooderham
Treasurer:   David Gooderham
Membership Secretary:   Sue Cunningham-Snell
Technical Manager:   Colin Holmes
Other Members:   Martin Chandler
    Val Fletcher
    Gordon McKay
    Jacqueline Newman
    Shirley Stephenson
    Graham Parley
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account