Committee Members

The members of the committee are also trustees of the charity.

Currently, the members are:

Chair:   Gill Gane
Vice-Chair/ Technical Manager   Colin Holmes
Secretary:   Carole Gooderham
Treasurer:   David Gooderham
Membership Secretary:   Sue Cunningham-Snell
Volunteer Rotas   Sue Acheson
Processing Team Rep.   Shirley Stephenson
Editor Rep   Sheila Franklin
Editor/Reader Rep   Graham Parley
Readers Rep   Val Fletcher
Listener Reps   Martin Chandler
    Jacqueline Newman